timing team


Vanjo Plečko

Vanjo Plečko

količenje proge, sodnik

30.8.1973
član timinga od: 1998
041 946 943
vanjo@unidel.si

Vinko Jelenko

Vinko Jelenko

količenje proge, sodnik

3.4.1963
član timinga od: 1998
041 534 963
vinko.jelenko@impol.si

Boštjan Pek

Boštjan Pek

štarter

7.9.1978
član timinga od: 1998
051 672 221

Dejan Jelenko

Dejan Jelenko

timing, prijave, rezultati

22.9.1984
član timinga od: 2002
040 210 058
dejan@unidel.si

Martin Kos

Martin Kos

postavitev proge, sodnik

24.9.1977
član timinga od: 1998
041 790 102
kos.martin@email.si

Cvetko Ačko

Cvetko Ačko

postavitev proge, sodnik

1.1.1967
član timinga od: 2003
051 672 210
cvetko@ssk-smartno.com

Tomaž Kogej

Tomaž Kogej

postavitev proge, sodnik

31.8.1978
član timinga od: 2004
031 627 502
tomazkogej@hotmail.com

Bojan Smogavec

Bojan Smogavec

postavitev proge, sodnik

6.5.1978
član timinga od: 2004
041 209 365

Dušan Špes

Dušan Špes

postavitev proge, sodnik

6.3.1979
član timinga od: 2006
031 638 340

Branko Vrbek

Branko Vrbek

postavitev proge, sodnik

3.4.1963 ?
član timinga od: 2006
041 790 973

David Brezovšek

David Brezovšek

postavitev proge, sodnik

30.5.1990
član timinga od: 2007
040 585 936
crazy.dady@hotmail.com

Jure Pristovnik

Jure Pristovnik

postavitev proge, sodnik

9.5.1990
član timinga od: 2007
041 803 910
jure.pristovnik@gmail.com